Yadah Love Story Track List

Minister Yadah is here wit a beautiful album. See all the tracks below:

  1. Beyond Me
  2. Story Story (Feat. Prinx Emmanuel)
  3. Amazing Grace
  4. All I Want
  5. Iyufuluniyo
  6. Free Of Charge
  7. Ikwesiri
  8. Marvelous Things
  9. Everlasting Love
  10. Out Of Nothing
  11. I Belong
  12. Onye Inaputara
  13. Cece Ni (Feat. Solomon Lange)
  14. Worship (Feat. Manus Akpanke)
  15. Room For You


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.